Contact

Nelcon Inc

304 Jellison Road
Kalispell, MT 59901

info@nelcon.biz

 

Office Phone: 406-756-8560
Office Fax: 406-755-4236

Please address all correspondence to:

PO Box 5370 Kalispell, MT 59903 

Nelcon Inc Contact List

Mike White

President

mike@nelcon.biz

Sam Weyers

Vice President of Estimating and Project Management

sam@nelcon.biz

Cindy Kilgore

HR/Chief Financial Officer

ckilgore@nelcon.biz

406-756-8560 Extension: 5920

Val White

Vice President

val@nelcon.biz

Dusty White

Vice President of Business Development

dusty@nelcon.biz

 Shawna Hawk

EEO/Accounting Assistant

ap@nelcon.biz -or- shawk@nelcon.biz

Tel: 406-756-8560 Extension: 5922

Cameron Dustin 

Project Manager/Estimator/Safety
cdustin@nelcon.biz

Tel: 406-756-8560 Extension: 5921

  • White Facebook Icon